Committee Chairs

Committee involvement is a special member benefit of membership to the Boston Chapter and the best way to create relationships and a network. If you are interested in learning more about a particular committee contact the office and they will connect you with the appropriate chair. Some committees need volunteers to help with on-going work while others welcome short term volunteers for small projects. Whether you’ve lots of time or an occasional hour to spare, your involvement is welcome and encouraged!

Professional Development/Programs
Christine Weiner, Peabody Office Furniture
Garrett Smith, Union Office Interiors

Professional Development/Corporate Real Estate Network
Tom Murphy, Pioneer Investments
John Love

Professional Development/Schmooze Cruise
Jenna Meyers, Margulies Perruzzi Architects
Maureen Murphy, Murphy Associates

Marketing & Public Relations
Andrew Loreaux, Donnegan Systems
Stephanie Spencer, Aqueduct Technologies

Marketing & Public Relations/Community Projects
Andrew Verderame, Schneider Electric

Debbie Benjamin, Cystic Fibrosis Foundation
Geo Olwell, Ecologic

Education & Development
John Fantasia, ReStream
Angela Rothemich D’Amato, Liberty Mutual
Andrew Delprete, Liberty Mutual

Education & Development/Emerging Leaders Network
Kiara Torres, Wentworth Institute of Technology
Ashley White, Ropes & Gray
Kyle Prates, Creative Office Pavilion

Special Events/Holiday Gala
Heather Thacore, LEED AP, Stantec

Special Events/IFMA Golf Classic
Darren Wicks, Unispace
Carolyn Hern, STV | DPM

Special Events/Awards of Excellence
Jane Strillchuk, Milliken

Special Events/Awards of Excellence Submissions
James Connolly, Harvard Pilgrim Healthcare